Join NOW!

Veteran's of Foreign Wars

Abilene, Texas

VFW Post 6873 Officers
2017 - 201

Commander Richard Stokes
Sr. Vice Commander Jim Carter
Jr. Vice Commander Rodell Whitmore
Quartermaster Leroy Haynes, Jr.
Adjutant Deb Sutton
Judge Advocate Doug Bell
Surgeon James Delisle
Chaplain Terry Lopez
3 Year Trustee Julio Martinez
2 Year Trustee Bob Art
1 Year Trustee Mike Reilly
House Committee Chairperson (A) Melvin Harper
3 Year House Committee Charels Bowen
2 Year House Committee David Hicks
1 Year House Committee Deborah Sutton
 House Committee (A) Sonny Dickinson
 House Committee (A) Herb Quinn
Officer of the Day Mark Williams
Service Officer Charles Bowen
Guard Mike Lutzko

Past Post Commanders