Abilene, Texas

Special Articles


Faltering Posts




Veteran's of Foreign Wars

Post 6873

  Men's Auxiliary
2012 - 2013 Officers



President Donovan Sparhawk
Sr. Vice President Ralph Rodriguez III
Jr. Vice President
Treasurer John Frock
Secretary John Frock
Chaplain Kerry Ward
Trustee #1 Dennis Brown
Trustee #2 David Berg
Trustee #3 Gary Samad


Past Officers




� 2000 - 2009
VFW 6873 Original Site design by
  Rob Swinson, modified and maintained by Aivars Jurkis
This site contains content which is the sole property of the author and VFW Post 6873.
 Any reproduction or use thereof without specific written permission of the author is a violation of current copyright laws.
           Page last updated: 31 May 2013